Our high-quality BART ROYAL beard care products feature natural ingredients and come in a variety of popular fragrances and a must-have look. A broad, innovative selection of products at mid-range prices offering optimal care for any man with a beard.

Our high-quality BART ROYAL beard care products feature natural ingredients and come in a variety of popular fragrances and a must-have look. A broad, innovative selection of products at mid-range prices offering optimal care for any man with a beard.

The products

The products

Bart-Royal_Seife_Oud_Wood

Beard Wash

7,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart-Royal-Bartreinigungstuecher

Beard Cleansing Wipes

5,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart-Royal_Oel_Oud_Wood

Beard Oil

7,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart-Royal_Creme_Oud_Wood

Beard & Face Balm

7,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart-Royal_Wachs_Oud_Wood

Beard wax

7,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart-Royal_Produkte_BeardBro

Beard Bro

7,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart-Royal_Bartglaetter

Beard Straightener

29,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs

Beard Comb

9,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart-Royal_Produkte_Geschenkset

Beard Care Gift Set

24,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart-Royal_Mixed_box4

Mixed Box

7,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs

Sets

Sets

Bart_Royal-Bartpflege_Set-2

Starter Set

9,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart_Royal-Bartpflege_Set-3

Set "WOOD"

19,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart_Royal-Bartpflege_Set-4

Set "ROYAL"

29,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs
Bart_Royal-Bartpflege_Set-5

SET "KINGSIZE"

39,95

incl. VAT | plus shipping costs

Fast shipping*

*2-5 working days for orders until 3pm

How to take care of your beard

Optimal beard care always starts with a clean beard. Our beard washes clear away dirt particles, skin oils, and residual care products. We make sure that all of them are made with high-quality, natural beard care ingredients. For quick beard care on the go, try our beard cleansing wipes.
Ideally, your beard and the skin beneath it (even if it is just a bit of stubble) should be treated daily with beard oil or beard balm. This will not only make your beard or stubble softer and healthier, but the underlying skin as well. The high-value, natural ingredients in our beard balm make it great for use as a face cream that absorbs into the skin quickly, providing care and nourishment.
We offer a variety of waxes so you can style your beard however you like. Our Bart Royal waxes provide a particularly strong hold for every hair in your beard. And our smudge-proof beard color treatments will make your beard look thicker, with more striking contours while covering up patches of gray hair.
We’ve got all the tools you need to care for your beard: our beard straightener for taming any unruly mane, our combs, brushes, beard shaping tools (Beard Bros), as well as a wide range of beard care and gift sets; or you can get our mixed box, which lets you sample several different Bart Royal products.

How to take care of your beard

Optimal beard care always starts with a clean beard. Our beard washes clear away dirt particles, skin oils, and residual care products. We make sure that all of them are made with high-quality, natural beard care ingredients. For quick beard care on the go, try our beard cleansing wipes.
Ideally, your beard and the skin beneath it (even if it is just a bit of stubble) should be treated daily with beard oil or beard balm. This will not only make your beard or stubble softer and healthier, but the underlying skin as well. The high-value, natural ingredients in our beard balm make it great for use as a face cream that absorbs into the skin quickly, providing care and nourishment.
We offer a variety of waxes so you can style your beard however you like. Our Bart Royal waxes provide a particularly strong hold for every hair in your beard. And our smudge-proof beard color treatments will make your beard look thicker, with more striking contours while covering up patches of gray hair.
We’ve got all the tools you need to care for your beard: our beard straightener for taming any unruly mane, our combs, brushes, beard shaping tools (Beard Bros), as well as a wide range of beard care and gift sets; or you can get our mixed box, which lets you sample several different Bart Royal products.

HOW TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR BEARD

HOW TO TRIM YOUR BEARD

HOW TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR BEARD

HOW TO TRIM YOUR BEARD

0

Unsere hochwertigen BART ROYAL Bartpflegeprodukte bieten neben natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, beliebte Düfte und ein begehrtes Design. Ein breites, innovatives Sortiment im durchschnittlichen Preissegment, bieten jedem Bartträger eine optimale Bartpflege.

Unsere hochwertigen BART ROYAL Bartpflegeprodukte bieten neben natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, beliebte Düfte und ein begehrtes Design. Ein breites, innovatives Sortiment im durchschnittlichen Preissegment, bieten jedem Bartträger eine optimale Bartpflege.

Die Produkte

Die Produkte

Bart-Royal_Creme_Oud_Wood

BART- UND GESICHTSCREME

7,95

Sets

Sets

Bart-Royal_Bartglaetter_mit_royalset

Bartglätter + Set "ROYAL"

55,00

Bart-Royal_Bartglaetter_mit_mixedbox

Bartglätter + Mixed Box

34,95

So pflegst du deinen Bart

Die Grundlage einer optimalen Bartpflege ist ein hygienisch sauberer Bart. Mit unseren Seifen werden Rückstände von Pflegemitteln, Talg und Schmutzreste beseitigt. Wir achten bei unseren Bartseifen auf hochwertige, natürliche Inhaltsstoffe zur Pflege des Bartes. Für die schnelle Bartpflege unterwegs, bieten sich unsere Bartreinigungstücher an.
Der Bart (schon ab wenigen kurzen Stoppeln) und die Haut darunter sollten idealerweise täglich mit Bartöl oder Bartcreme gepflegt werden. Dadurch werden nicht nur Bart und Bartstoppeln weicher und gesünder, sondern auch die Haut darunter. Unsere Bartcreme eignet sich, dank ihrer wertvollen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe auch ideal als Gesichtscreme, pflegt und zieht schnell ein.
Für das individuelle Bart-Styling bieten wir verschiedene Wachse an. Vor allem unsere Bart Royal Wachse bieten einen starken Halt für jedes Barthaar. Dank unserer wischfesten Barttusche sieht der Bart dichter und die Konturen kräftiger aus. Außerdem werden weiße Barthaare überdeckt.
Weitere wichtige Utensilien für die Bartpflege, wie unser Bartglätter der jeden störrischen Bart in formt bringt, unsere Kämme, Bürsten, Barttrimmschablonen (Beard Bros) sowie unsere diversen Bartpflege-, Geschenkssets oder unsere Mixbox mit verschiedenen Bart Royal Produkten zum Testen.

So pflegst du deinen Bart

Die Grundlage einer optimalen Bartpflege ist ein hygienisch sauberer Bart. Mit unseren Seifen werden Rückstände von Pflegemitteln, Talg und Schmutzreste beseitigt. Wir achten bei unseren Bartseifen auf hochwertige, natürliche Inhaltsstoffe zur Pflege des Bartes. Für die schnelle Bartpflege unterwegs, bieten sich unsere Bartreinigungstücher an.
Der Bart (schon ab wenigen kurzen Stoppeln) und die Haut darunter sollten idealerweise täglich mit Bartöl oder Bartcreme gepflegt werden. Dadurch werden nicht nur Bart und Bartstoppeln weicher und gesünder, sondern auch die Haut darunter. Unsere Bartcreme eignet sich, dank ihrer wertvollen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe auch ideal als Gesichtscreme, pflegt und zieht schnell ein.
Für das individuelle Bart-Styling bieten wir verschiedene Wachse an. Vor allem unsere Bart Royal Wachse bieten einen starken Halt für jedes Barthaar. Dank unserer wischfesten Barttusche sieht der Bart dichter und die Konturen kräftiger aus. Außerdem werden weiße Barthaare überdeckt.
Weitere wichtige Utensilien für die Bartpflege, wie unser Bartglätter der jeden störrischen Bart in formt bringt, unsere Kämme, Bürsten, Barttrimmschablonen (Beard Bros) sowie unsere diversen Bartpflege-, Geschenkssets oder unsere Mixbox mit verschiedenen Bart Royal Produkten zum Testen.

Melde dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter an, sichere dir exklusive Vorteile und erfahre immer als erster alles rund um Produktneuheiten!

SO PFLEGST DU DEINEN BART

SO TRIMMST DU DEINEN BART

SO PFLEGST DU DEINEN BART

SO TRIMMST DU DEINEN BART

0